Start od the content

Teaching staff

Gemma Casal

Culture, Etnography and Local Development
gemma.casal@hahs.udl.cat


Alberto Luque

Theory and History of Memory and Heritage
aluque@hahs.udl.cat

Flocel Sabaté

Theory and History of Memory and Heritage
flocel@historia.udl.cat

Joan Ganau

Strategic planning for local development culture
Heritage and Tourism


ganau@geosoc.udl.cat

Josep Llop

l
Strategic planning for local development culture
Heritage and Tourism

jmllop@geosoc.udl.cat

 

 

Imma Lorés


Museology and Museography
Heritage and Tourism

imma.lores@hahs.udl.es

 

 

Emili Junyent


Presentation Models. “Museumisation” and Public Management
Cultural heritage management: legal framework, financing, public and private management
ejunyent@historia.udl.cat

 

 

Nuria Rafel


Heritage conservation and recovery
nrafel@historia.udl.cat

 

 

Isidre Puig


Rehabilitation, restoration and preventive conservation

isidre.puig@hahs.udl.cat

 

 

Joan Lopez

Cultural heritage management: legal framework, financing, public and private management
joanlopez@historia.udl.cat

Contxita Mir


Memory and Past as a Heritage Resources: workshop

cmir@historia.udl.cat

Ignasi Aldomà


Natural heritage andlandscape:policies andinterventions
aldoma@geosoc.udl.cat

Joan Busqueta


Local History and Documentary Heritage
jbusqueta@historia.udl.cat

Jaume Barrull



JBarrull@historia.udl.cat

Antoni Passola

History and Documentary Heritage
passola@hahs.udl.cat

Jordi Bolós


Study cases: local and industrial heritage as a cohesive element
jbolos@historia.udl.cat

Enric Vicedo


Study cases: local and industrial heritage as a cohesive element
vicedo@historia.udl.cat